EHDA Board

EHDA 2021 Board


President – Jeremy Williams

1st Vice President Susan Weber

2nd Vice President – Chris Morton

Recording Secretary – Bill Bullock

Corresponding Secretary – Teresa Bullock

Treasurer – Carrie Kerley

Immediate Past President – Sam Goff

Business Representative – Gene Laurenzi, Diane’s Art Gift and Home


District Representatives

District I – Wain Rubenstein

District I – Katie Bruce

District II – Turner Foster

District II – Cannon and Angela Parkerson

District III – Vivian and Roger Ekstrom

District IV – Chip Chockley

District IV – Don Jones

District V – Herman and Brenda Morris

District V – Neely Bagwell


At-Large – Michael and Mallory Seaker

At-Large – Jason Brewer

At-Large – Denise and Autry Parker

At-Large – Matt Inbusch and Addie McGowan

At-Large – Misti Doose